this thing started from sat, monday n today... sat, i n tiff went to PS n shopping then she suddenly receive a call from bugis (dunno the company name) say that they accept her le pls come work at 2nd of oct. but thing started from here onward, she say the company she working now is 2mth can resign le. then she discover the contract that she sign is 6 mth then can resign lor.. she tell me that the agency say is the same term n condition that u c in the application form la.. what kind of agency is that.. what a fucking agency(ACHIEVE CAREER) by stating this kind of policy by paying 1mth paid if u want to break the contract. then i call the agency n argue about this thing lor. i talk to the agency collin then ask her why must pay 1mth as compensation then she say for the past gt pple work halfway then quit le that why they state this policy so that their agency name will not be bad to the other company la.. what the fuck.. then somemore the compensation is totally unreasonable lor.. the way i calculate is different from what they say lor.. this agency is really a chee bye lor.. that day she sign the contract, she gt ask lor.. but the agency say is the same la.. then somemore gt 1 person keep pestering her to be faster abit lor.. i think that person should pay for her compensation.. then the agency collin say she dun have eyes to c n ask meh.. then i shoot her back by saying is ur job to tell ur candidate the term n condition and then explain clearly to ur candidate lor.. the old agency ellen who recommend this job to tiff one say is 1yr contract job then become 2 mth temp job then now the collin say is 6mth temp job which the contract there stated.. i think this agency (ACHIEVE CAREER) one is totally unresponsible lor.. then make me n tiff headache lor.. for those who looking at my blog one, pls dun go to this ACHIEVE CAREER and find ur job.. is totally unresponsible one..